Fairy tales

3 Nov

Forget how long we’ve never seen each other..

You told me a story that I like the most..

I think so hard to get to remember,

Have I ever done wrong to you?

In your cried, you asked me, ”Are there only lies in this fairy tale?”

”I’m sorry I can’t be the prince who saves you from tears.”,I replied.

Even though you won’t understand,  but if there’s the time when you ever care for me,

My sky will be blessed by the heaven bliss..

I hope I can be in your fairy tales, to be an angel in your dreams.

Open my arms, I promise to help you to get through anything.

Don’t be afraid, believe me we can create our own world.

Write our fairy tale’s, the place where we belong together..

8 Tanggapan to “Fairy tales”

  1. heaventjandah November 3, 2008 pada 8:30 pm #

    Bagus De. Walo gw ga gtu ngerti c.abis inggris gw kn ngaco. harus ngeja

  2. maissy November 3, 2008 pada 8:32 pm #

    widiihh gak nyangka kd.

  3. segatheoriginal November 3, 2008 pada 8:37 pm #

    widih,kade!
    ini lagu ato bukan sih?

  4. hardcoresuperstar9 November 3, 2008 pada 8:40 pm #

    terus ada sega dah!
    bgs kadee :D:D

  5. pile November 3, 2008 pada 8:41 pm #

    wiii.. ini kan lirik lagunya tong hua. sedih bgt tu lagunya. BWKAKAKA *sedih tp malah ktawa*

  6. alexakevin November 3, 2008 pada 8:43 pm #

    Hahahaha.. Yup.. Tpt sekali sodara2 itu lirik lagu tong hua yg tela dimodif..

  7. dephie November 4, 2008 pada 6:36 pm #

    zzzzzzzz
    g kiraaa…kade bikin seromantis itu..
    ternyataa modif’an lagu favorit na tjuaaa…

  8. ines November 4, 2008 pada 7:30 pm #

    hahaha
    si depong kejam
    tp bgus koq..

Tinggalkan Balasan

