In the morning light

4 Nov

I remember when we first met,

we didn’t know each other back then.

Seeing you from afar,

It’s the least that I could do..

 

As the time goes on,

In the morning light I see.

Looking at the sky holding hands,

Never realized we have come this far..

 

You’re the one who gives me warmest looks,

You’re the one who gives me brightest smile,

You’re the one who makes me feel this way..

 

Thank you for being my everything,

I will never leave you behind

Tinggalkan Balasan

